Himsa - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Himsa was an American heavy metal band from Seattle, Washington. Formed in 1998. Members include; EJ Bastien, Sammi Curr, Chad Davis, Aaron Edge, Joe Frothingham, Mike Green, Derek Harn, Henry Brian, Johnson Kirby, Charles Johnson, Chris LaPointe, Clay Layton, Tim Mullen, John Pettibone, Christian Schmitt, Matt Wicklund. Discography includes; Ground Breaking Ceremony (1999), Courting Tragedy and Disaster (2003), Hail Horror (2006), Summon in Thunder (2007), Himsa (1999), Death Is Infinite (2001). tours Include; Blackest Of The Black, Blackest of the Black 2005, irty Black Summer, MTV2 Headbangers Ball Tour (Fall 2004), Strhess Tour, Summon in Thunder.