Hootie & The Blowfish - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Hootie & the Blowfish is an American alternative rock band that was formed in Columbia, South Carolina, in 1986. Members include; Darius Rucker, Mark Bryan, Dean Felber, Jim Sonefeld, Brantley Smith, John Nau. Discography includes; Cracked Rear View, Fairweather Johnson, Musical Chairs, Hootie & the Blowfish, Looking for Lucky. Tours include; 2004 Tour, Cracked Rear View, Fairweather Johnson Promo Tour MTV Unplugged, Fairweather Johnson Tour, Homegrown Concert 2012, Homegrown Tour, Hootie & The Blowfish, Looking For Lucky Tour, MixFest '98, Musical Chairs, Rock Fore! Dough 4, State Your Peace, USC Homecoming, WWPC.