Ingested - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Ingested was formed in Manchester, England in 2006. Members include; Lynn Jeffs, Sam Yates, Sean Hynes, Jay Evans. Discography Includes; Surpassing the Boundaries of Human Suffering, The Surreption, The Architect of Extinction. Tours Include; Bonecrusher Fest 2010, Brutalitour 2010, Covan Wake The Fuck Up UK #2, Devastation on the Nation Tour, The Summer Slaughter Tour 2016.