Interpol - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Interpol is an American rock band from New York City, formed in 1997. Members have included Paul Banks, Sam Fogarino, Daniel Kessler, Greg Drudy and Carlos Dengler. Discography includes: Turn on the Bright Lights (2002), Antics (2004), Our Love to Admire (2007), Interpol (2010) and El Pintor (2014). Tours include:360� Tour, 360� Tour, Across the Narrows, Antics, Curiosa Festival Tour 2004, El Pintor, European Autumn Tour 2010, European Spring Tour 2011, Interpol Tour, NME Awards Shows 2015, NME Awards Tour, NME Awards Tour 2003, NME Awards Tour 2014, North American Summer Tour 2010, North American Tour 2002, North American Winter Tour 2011, Our Love To Admire Tour, Q101 Block Party, Turn On The Bright Lights, US Autumn Tour 2010, US Spring Tour 2011 and US Summer Tour 2011.