Ion Dissonance - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Ion Dissonance is a Canadian mathcore band from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Members include; Sebastien Chaput, Antoine Lussier, Kevin McCaughey, Dominic Grimard, Jean-François Richard, Miguel Valade, Sebastien Painchaud, Gabriel McCaughry, Xavier St-Laurent. Discography includes; Breathing Is Irrelevant (2003), Solace (2005), Minus the Herd (2007), Cursed (2010), Cast the First Stone (2016). Tours include; Despised Icon Final World Tour, Malus Clothing Presents the Portals Tour.