Kovenant - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Kovenant is a Norwegian black metal band from Hamar. The band originally formed as Covenant in 1993, but in 1999 were forced to change their name to The Kovenant. Members include; Lex Icon, Pzy-Clone, Hellhammer, Angel, Sverd. Discography includes; In Times Before the Light, Nexus Polaris, Animatronic, SETI. Tours include; Inferno Festival 2010, Nuclear Blast Festival.