Long Beach Dub All Stars - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Long Beach Dub All Stars are a dub/ska/rock band formed in 1997. Members have included Jack Maness, Marshall Goodman, Tim Wu, Opie Ortiz, RAS-1, Miguel Happoldt, Eric Wilson, Bud Gaugh, Isaiah Ikey Owens and Todd Forman. Discography includes: Right Back (1999) and Wonders of the World (2001). Tours include: Q101 Jamboree 2000, SnoCore 1998, SnoCore Tour 1998, Vans Warped Tour '00 and Vans Warped Tour 2000.