Me First And The Gimme Gimmes - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes (often shortened to just "Me First" or "The Gimmes") are a punk rock supergroup and cover band that formed in San Francisco in 1995. Members include; Spike Slawson, Joey Cape, Chris Shiflett, Fat Mike, Dave Raun, Jay Bentley, Eric Melvin. Discography includes; Have a Ball (1997), Are a Drag (1999), Blow in the Wind (2001), Take a Break (2003), Ruin Jonny's Bar Mitzvah (2004), Love Their Country (2006), Have Another Ball (2008), Are We Not Men? We Are Diva! (2014). Tours include; 2013 Australian Tour, A Gimme Gimme Christmas, Fat Wrecked for 25 Years, Love Their Country, No Sleep Til Festival 2010, Pouzza Fest 2013 (day 2), Punk Rock Bowling 2010, Punk Rock Bowling 2011, Punk Rock Bowling 2013, Punkspring 2014, The Fest IX, The Jagermeister Music Tour 2014, Vans Warped Tour 2001, Vans Warped Tour 2003.