Mouth Of The South - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Rival Choir, formerly known as Mouth of the South, is an American Christian music post-hardcore and metalcore band from Denton, Texas formed in 2007. Members include; Juan Pardo, Christian Prince, Daniel Mackey, Colton Bartholet, Garrett Metzger, Mike Butler, Tanner Allen, Kane Taliaferro, Josh Davis, Alex Knight, Grizzle Nobles, Luke Andrews, Josiah Lyle. Discography includes; Transparency, Struggle Well, I Believe Help My Unbelief. Tours include; Fall 2016 North American Tour.