Nevermore - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Nevermore is an American heavy metal band from Seattle, Washington, United States formed in 1991. Members have included Warrel Dane, Jim Sheppard, Jeff Loomis, Van Williams, Mark Arrington, Pat O'Brien, Tim Calvert, Adam Gardner, Steve Smyth, Chris Broderick and Attila V�r�s. Discography includes: Nevermore (1995), The Politics of Ecstasy (1996), Dreaming Neon Black (1999), Dead Heart in a Dead World (2000), Enemies of Reality (2003), This Godless Endeavor (2005) and The Obsidian Conspiracy (2010). Tours include: Dead Heart in a Dead World Tour, Dreaming Neon Black, Enemies of Reality Tour, Enemies of Reality Tour Europe 2003, Gigantour 2005, Imaginations from the Other Side Tour, Metal Odyssey Tour, Power of Metal 2011, Summer Metal Meeting II, The Obsidian Conspiracy, The Politics of Ecstasy, The Year of the Voyager and This Godless Endeavor.