Northlane - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Northlane are an Australian metalcore band from Sydney, formed in 2009. Members have included Jon Deiley, Alex Milovic, Josh Smith, Nic Pettersen, Marcus Bridge, Adrian Fitipaldes, Brandon Derby, Simon Anderson and Mitchell Collier. Discography includes: Discoveries (2011), Singularity (2013), Node (2015) and Mesmer (2017). Tours include: Asymmetry Tour, August Burns Red 2012 Australasian Tour, Crooked Teeth Tour, European Tour 2014, Fall 2016 European Tour, Free Your Mind, Free Your Mind (Off-Date), Hometown Show, Howzat Regional Tour, Impericon Never Say Die! 2016, Impericon Never Say Die! Tour 2016, Mesmer, Never Say Die! Tour 2013, Node Album Tour, North American Tour 2013, Sick Summer Tour 2012, Singularity Tour, The American Dream Tour, The Equinox Tour, The Frozen Flame Tour, The Greater Than Tour, The Intuition Tour, The Node Canadian Tour, The Node Candian Tour, The Node Tour, USA February 2014, Victorian Long Weekend Tour and Worldeater Tour.