Obscura - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Obscura is a German technical death metal band from Landshut, Germany formed in 2002. Members have included Steffen Kummerer, Linus Klausenitzer, Rafael Trujillo, Sebastian Lanser, Armin Seitz, Martin Ketzer, Jonas Baumgartl, Stephan Bergbauer, Markus Lempsch, Jonas Fischer, Jeroen Paul Thesseling,.... Show More Hannes Grossmann, Christian Muenzner and Tom Geldschl�ger. Discography includes: Retribution (2004), Cosmogenesis (2009), Omnivium (2011) and Akr�asis (2016). Tours include: Akroasis, Bonecrusher Fest, Bonecrusher Fest 2010, European Plague Tour 2009, Evisceration Plague Tour, Extreme the Dojo Vol.25, Obscura 10 Year Anniversary Tour, Omnivium Europe Tour 2012, Omnivium Headline Tour, Omnivium Japan Tour 2012, South East Asia Tour 2011, The Blasting Diversity Tour 2007 and The Ugly World Tour 2011. Show Less