Of Montreal - Officially Licensed Merchandise

of Montreal is an American experimental pop band from Athens, Georgia founded in 1996. Members include; Kevin Barnes, Clayton Rychlik, Jojo Glidewell, Davey Pierce, Bennett Dean Lewis, Bryan Poole, Derek Almstead, Dottie Alexander, James Huggins, Andy Gonzalez, Julian Koster, Jason NeSmith, Nina Grøttland, Matthew Paris Dawson, Ahmed Gallab, Thayer Sarrano, Zac Colwell, Kaoru Ishibashi, Rebecca Cash, Bob Parins, Nicolas Dobbratz. Discography includes; 1997 Cherry Peel, 1997 The Bird Who Ate the Rabbit's Flower, 1998 The Bedside Drama: A Petite Tragedy, 1999 The Gay Parade, 2001 The Early Four Track Recordings, 2001 Coquelicot Asleep in the Poppies: A Variety of Whimsical Verse, 2002 Aldhils Arboretum, 2003 If He Is Protecting Our Nation, Then Who Will Protect Big Oil, Our Children?, 2004 Satanic Panic in the Attic, 2005 The Sunlandic Twins, 2005 The Sunlandic Twins Bonus, 2007 Hissing Fauna, Are You the Destroyer?, 2007 Icons, Abstract Thee, 2008 Skeletal Lamping, 2010 False Priest, 2011 thecontrollersphere, 2012 Paralytic Stalks, 2012 Daughter of Cloud, 2013 Lousy With Sylvianbriar, 2015 Aureate Gloom, 2016 Innocence Reaches, 2017 Rune Husk.