Pain Of Salvation - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Pain of Salvation is a Swedish band led by Daniel Gildenlöw, who is the band's main songwriter, lyricist, guitarist, and vocalist. Members include; Daniel Gildenlöw, Gustaf Hielm, Léo Margarit, Daniel Karlsson, Johan Hallgren, Joakim Strandberg, Mikael Pettersson, Daniel Magdic, Johan Langell, Magnus Johansson, Kristoffer Gildenlöw, Fredrik Hermansson, Simon Andersson, Ragnar Zolberg. Discography includes; Entropia, One Hour by the Concrete LAke, The Perfect Element part I, Remedy Lane, BE, Scarsick, Road Salt One, Road Salt Two, Falling Home, In The Passing Light of Day. Tours include; "Be" Public performance, 2013 Acoustic Tour, 7th Sympthony, Black Clouds & Silver Linings, Festivals - 1999, Festivals - 2008, Festivals - 2010, French Dream Theater Fan Club Convention, Heritage European Tour 2011, Immortal?, In the Passing Light of Day, Linoleum Tour, North American Tour 2013, Scarsick Tour, Six Worlds Tour 2005 - First Leg, Six Worlds Tour 2005 - Second Leg, The Road Salt Tour One, The Road Salt Tour Two, World Tourbulence, World Turbulence Tour.