Paradise Lost - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Paradise Lost are a gothic metal band that formed in 1988 in Halifax, England and are considered by some to be one of the pioneers of the death-doom genre[5] and of the gothic metal genre. Members include; Nick Holmes, Gregor Mackintosh, Aaron Aedy, Stephen Edmondson, Waltteri Väyrynen. Discography includes; Lost Paradise (1990), Gothic (1991), Shades of God (1992), Icon (1993), Draconian Times (1995), One Second (1997), Host (1999), Believe in Nothing (2001), Symbol of Life (2002), Paradise Lost (2005), In Requiem (2007), Faith Divides Us – Death Unites Us (2009), Tragic Idol (2012), The Plague Within (2015), Medusa (2017). tours include; 2012 Australian Tour, 20th Anniversary Tour, Believe in Nothing, Bleed Till Eastern Tour, Close Up Boat, Dark Passion Play, Deliverance, Draconian Times, Draconian Times MMXI, Epic Kings & Idols, Exxile on Euphoria, Faith Divides Us - Death Unites Us, Ghost Reveries, Gothic, Host, Icon, In Requiem, Lost Paradise, March of the Cross, Medusa, One Second, Ozzy and Friends, Paradise Lost, Shades of God, Symbol of Life, The Painless - Draconian Times Warm up show, The Plague Within - Europe 2015, Tragic Idol European Tour, Tragic Idol European Tour Part 2, Tragic Idol South American Tour, Tragic Illusion Tour - 25th Anniversary, Venus Doom.