Pathology - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Pathology is an American death metal band from San Diego, California, formed in 2006. Members include; Dave Astor, Matti Way, Tim Tiszczenko, Oscar Ramirez, Pascual Romero, Jonathan Huber, Kevin Schwartz. Discography includes; Surgically Hacked (2006), Incisions of Perverse Debauchery (2008), Age of Onset (2009), Legacy of the Ancients (2010), Awaken to the Suffering (2011), The Time of Great Purification (2012), Lords of Rephaim (2013), Throne of Reign (2014), Pathology (2017). TOurs include; European Metal Chainsaw Massacre 2011, God is Dead - To Hell With God, Injecting the World 2012, The Slaughter Survivors Tour.