Periphery - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Periphery is a Grammy-nominated American metal band based in Washington, D.C., formed in 2005. Members have included Misha Mansoor, Jake Bowen, Matt Halpern, Spencer Sotelo, Mark Holcomb, Anthony Marshall, Adam "Nolly" Getgood, Jason Berlin, Jake Veredika, Travis Orbin, Alex Bois, Tom Murphy, Casey Sabol and Chris Barretto. Discography includes: Periphery (2010), Periphery II: This Time It�s Personal (2012), Juggernaut: Alpha (2015), Juggernaut: Omega (2015) and Periphery III: Select Difficulty (2016). Tours include: A Dramatic Tour of Events, Asia/Oceania Tour 2014, Best Friends Tour, Escape From the Studio Tour, European Tour 2012, European Tour May 2013, European Unrest Tour, Fear Campaign Tour 2010, Frak the Gods Tour, Juggernaut, Mexico 2013, Periphery II: This Time It's Personal Tour, Periphery III: Select Difficulty, Periphery III: Select Difficulty Southeast Asia Tour '17, Sonic Unrest Tour, Sonic Unrest Tour II, Summer Slaughter 2012, Summer Slaughter 2013, The Devin Townsend Project 2010, The League of Extraordinary Djentlemen, The Legacy, The Legacy Tour,The Scurrilous Tour, This Tour Is Personal, Thrash and Burn, Thrash and Burn Tour 2009 and Thrash and Burn Tour 2010.