Phinehas - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Phinehas is an American metalcore band from La Mirada, California, formed in 2001. Members include; Sean McCulloch, Bryce Kelley, Daniel Gailey, Glenn Gizzi, Scotty Whelan, Ryan Estrada, Jason Combs, Dusty Saunders, Michael Kevin Kilpatrick, Michael Angelo Ruffino, Matt Yriarte, Phil Killpatrick, Lee Humerian. Discography includes; thegodmachine, The Last Word IS Yours to Speak, Till the End, Dark Flag. Tours include; Die Without Hope, Die Without Hope (Off-Date), More Than Sound Tour, Spring 2017, The Artery Foundation Across the Nation Tour, w/ For Today, Wake Album Release Tour.