Poison The Well - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Poison The Well is an American hardcore punk band from Miami, Florida formed in 1997. Members have included Ryan Primack, Chris Hornbrook, Jeffrey Moreira, Bradley Grace, Aryeh Lehrer, Andrew Abramowitz, Jeronimo Gomez, Shane Halpern, Russ Saunders, Jose Martinez, Derek Miller, Duane Hosein, Alan Landsman, Iano Dovi, Steve Looker, Geoff Bergman, Jason Boyer, Brad Clifford, Ariel Arro, Ben Brown and Javier Van Huss. Discography includes: The Opposite of December (1999), Tear from the Red (2002), You Come Before You (2003), Versions (2007) and The Tropic Rot (2009). Tours include: 10 Bands for $10 Tour, 2009 Australian Tour, Plea for Peace/Take Action 2002, Post- 10 after 10 tour; 2nd to last show on the way home, Sounds of the Underground 2005, Strhess Tour, Take Action Tour 2003, Underoath/Poison The Well tour, Vans Warped Tour 2003, Vans Warped Tour 2007, Versions Tour and You Come Before You.