Polyphia - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Polyphia is an American instrumental progressive metal band based in Dallas, Texas, formed in 2010. Members include; Timothy Henson, Scott LePage, Clay Gober, Clay Aeschliman, Randy Methe, Brandon Burkhalter, Hunter Avant, Lane Duskin. Discography includes; Muse (2014), Renaissance (2016). Tours include; Fall 2016, Found In Far Away Places, Super Chon Bros Tour, The Instant Gratification Tour, The Lit AF Tour.