Refused - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Refused is a Swedish punk rock band originating from Ume� and formed in 1991. Dennis Lyxz�n, David Sandstr�m, Kristofer Steen, Magnus Flagge (formerly Bj�rklund), Mattias B�rjed, Jonas Lidgren, P�r Hansson, Henrik Jansson, Jon Br�nnstr�m, Magnus H�ggren and Ulf Nyb�rg. Discography includes: This Just Might Be... the Truth (1994), Songs to Fan the Flames of Discontent (1996), The Shape of Punk to Come (1998) and Freedom (2015). Tours include: Adenaline tour, Bergslagsrocken and Telekom Streetgigs Punkrock Special.