Reign Supreme - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Reign Supreme is a Hardcore band from Philadelphia, PA formed in 2006. Members have included David Heck, Mike Doto, Joseph Vergara, Klint Kanopka and Jay Pepito. Discography includes: Fuck The Weak (2006), American Violence (2008), Testing The Limits Of Infinite (2009) and Sky Burial (2013). Tours include: The American Misanthropy Tour.