Sacrifice - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Sacrifice is a Canadian thrash metal band from Toronto, Ontario. The band was formed by guitarists Rob Urbinati and Joe Rico in 1983. Members include; Rob Urbinati, Joe Rico, Scott Watts, Gus Pynn, John Baldy, Craig Boyle, Ernst Flach, Mike Rosenthal, Kevin Wimberley. Discography includes; Torment in Fire (1986), Diabolic Force, Forward to Termination (1987), Soldiers of Misfortune (1991), Apocalypse Inside (1993), The Ones I Condemn (2009). Tours include; Keep It True XIV, The No Speed Limit Weekend, Wings of Metal Festival 2017.