Silverchair - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Silverchair were an Australian rock band, which formed in 1992 as Innocent Criminals in Merewether, Newcastle. Members include; Daniel Johns, Ben Gillies, Chris Joannou. Discography Includes; Frogstomp (1995), Freak Show (1997), Neon Ballroom (1999), Diorama (2002), Young Modern (2007). Tours include; Across the Great Divide, Across the Night Tour, Diorama Promo, Freak Show Tour , Frogstomp, Neon Ballroom Tour, Summer Freak Shows, The New Years Revolution, Tour With a Difference, Young Modern Launch, Young Modern Promo, Young Modern Tour.