Soilent Green - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Soilent Green is an American extreme metal band formed in 1988 in Chalmette/Metairie on the suburbs of New Orleans, Louisiana. Members include; Tommy Buckley, Brian Patton, Ben Falgoust, Scott Crochet, Donovan Punch, Glenn Rambo, Marcel Trenchard, Scott Williams, Ben Stout, Tony White, Gregg Harney. Discography includes; Pussysoul, A String of Lies, Sewn Mouth Secrets, A Deleted Symphony for the Beaten Down, Confrontation, Inevitable Collapse in the Presence of Conviction. Tours include; Dethalbum, In thrash we Trust.