Straight Line Stitch - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Straight Line Stitch is an American Metalcore band from Knoxville, Tennessee, formed in 2000. Members have included Alexis Brown, Darren McClelland, Jason White, Scott Haynes, Justin Kelly, Ian Shuirr, Kris Hawkins, Nathan Palmer, Edison Vidro, Tim Chappell, Pat Pattison, Patrick Haynes, Jason Pedigo, Tim Saults, James Davila, Ryan McBroom, Kevin Smith, Adam Fontana, Kanky Lora, Kris Norris, Seth Thacker, Mark Kennedy, Josh Evans, Andrew Mikhail, Joey Nichols, D-Drums, Jackie Bergjans and Ryan Bennett. Discography includes: The Barker EP (2001), Jagermeister EP (2003), Everything is Nothing By Itself (2004), To Be Godlike (2006), The Word Made Flesh EP (2007), When Skies Wash Ashore (2008), The Fight of Our Lives (2011), Straight Line Stitch EP (2014) and Transparency EP (2015). Tours include: Bound by the Road 2008, Brew-Tality, Hatewear Tour, Hed to Head, J�germeister Music Tour (Fall 2004), Mayhem Festival 2011, The Hymn of a Broken Man Tour, Uproar Festival 2010, When Skies Wash Ashore and Winter Tour 2014.