Strike Anywhere - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Strike Anywhere is an American punk rock band from Richmond, Virginia formed in 1999. Members have included Thomas Barnett, Matt Smith, Garth Petrie, Eric Kane, Mark Miller and Matt Sherwood. Discography includes: Change is a Sound (2001), Exit English (2003), Dead FM (2006) and Iron Front (2009). Tours include: 2007 Canadian Gold Tour, Anti-Flag General Strike Tour, Antifest, Bridge Nine Tour, Deconstruction Tour, Deconstruction Tour 2004, Deconstruction tour 2005, Enemy Of The World Tour, European Summer Tour 2013, Exit English, Fun Fun Fun Fest 2010, Vans + Eastpak Club Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2005 and WROS Fest 2012.