The Snake The Cross The Crown - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Snake the Cross the Crown is an indie/Americana band from Huntsville, Alabama signed to Equal Vision Records. Members include; Kevin Jones, Franklin Sammons, William Sammons, Mark Fate, Nate Higley, Carl Marshall. Discography includes; 2000: Premonitions of War, 2002: Fuck off and Die, 2002: The True Face of Panic, 2004: Left in Kowloon, 2004: CD Sampler, 2005: Premonitions of War & Benumb, 2005: Glorified Dirt + The True Face of Panic. Tours include; Brother, Sister.