Tony Danza Tap Dance Extravaganza - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza was an American mathcore band, from Murfreesboro, Tennessee, formed in 2004. Members have included Brad Thomson, Layne Meylain, Mike Butler, Mason Crooks, Jimmy Rhodes, James Boswell, Chris Clark, Gareth Fritz, Brandon Bateman, Paul Simpson, James Rogen, Mike Bradley, Kim Byung Hoon, Phil Lockett, Djed Cyril, Josh Travis and Kade Dodson. Discography includes: The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza (2005), Danza II: Electric Boogaloo (2007), Danza III: The Series of Unfortunate Events (2010) and Danza IIII: The Alpha – The Omega (2012). Tours include: Mechanics of Dysfunction Tour, Spring Breakdown Fest 2011, Summer Slam 2010 and Time To Bleed Tour.