Totalitar - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Totalitär is a Swedish hardcore punk band formed in 1984-1985 in Hudiksvall. The band plays in the style of D-beat and hardcore punk. Members include; Poffen, Andreas, Lanchy, Jallo Lehto, Jorgen, Jesper. Discography includes; 1994: Sin egen motståndare, 1997: Ni måste bort, 1999: Sin egen motståndare, 2000: Ni måste bort, 2007: Vi är eliten.