Wallflowers - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Wallflowers are an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1989. Members include; Jakob dylan, Fred Eltringham, Jack Irons, Rami Jaffee, Barrie Maguire, Tobi Miller, Greg Richling, Michael Ward, Peter Yanowitz, Mario Calire, Stuart Mathis. Discography includes; The Wallflowers (1992), Bringing Down the Horse (1996), (Breach) (2000), Red Letter Days (2002), Rebel, Sweetheart (2005), Glad All Over (2012). Tours include; 2005 Tour, Black and White Ball, Breach, Bulletproof Picasso Tour, Collected: 1996-2005, Edgecapades, Glad All Over Tour, Rebel, Sweetheart, Saturday In The Park, Tour 2009, US Open of Surfing 1996, Yield Tour.