Walls Of Jericho - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Walls of Jericho is an American metalcore band from Detroit, Michigan, formed in 1998. Members include; Candace Kucsulain, Chris Rawson, Mike Hasty, Dustin Schoenhofer, Aaron Ruby, Wes Keely, Derek Grant, Alexei Rodriguez. Discograaphy includes; The Bound Feed the Gagged (1999), All Hail the Dead (2004), With Devils Amongst Us All (2006), The American Dream (2008), No One Can Save You from Yourself (2016). TOurs include; All Hail the Dead, Black Christmas, Eastpak Resistance Tour 2004, EMP Persistence Tour 2015, EMP Persistence Tour 2017, Family Values Tour 2006, Family Values Tour 2006 (off date), Funeral For Yesterday Tour, Hell On Earth 2008, Hell On Earth Tour 2007, Hell On Earth Tour 2012 , Mayhem Festival 2008, Ozzfest 2006, Ozzfest 2006 (off date), Persistence Tour 2006, Persistence Tour 2009, Persistence Tour 2012, The Funeral for Yesterday Tour.