White Zombie - Officially Licensed Merchandise

White Zombie Merch
White Zombie was an American heavy metal band that formed in 1985. Based in New York City. Members include; Rob Zombie (Robert Cummings), Sean Yseult, Jay Yuenger, John Tempesta, Phil Buerstatte, Tom Five, Tim Jeffs, Ena Kostabi, Peter Landau, Mark Poland, Ivan de Prume, John Ricci. Discography includes; Soul-Crusher (1987), Make Them Die Slowly (1989), La Sexorcisto: Devil Music Volume One (1992), Astro Creep: 2000 (1995). Tours include; Astro Creep: 2000, La Sexorcisto, Make Them Die Slowly, War of the Gargantuans.