108 - Officially Licensed Merchandise

108 is an American hardcore punk band founded in 1991. Members have included Rob Fish, Vic DiCara, Tim Cohen, Mike Justian, Chris Daly, Kate Reddy, Len Greenblatt, Tom Hogan, Antonio Valladares and Franklin Rhi. Discography includes: Holyname (1993), Songs of Separation (1994), Threefold Misery (1996), A New Beat from a Dead Heart (2007) and 18.61 (2010). Toured from 1994 � 2016.