A Hope For Home - Officially Licensed Merchandise

A Hope for Home (commonly abbreviated to AHFH) is a post-metal band based in Portland, Oregon that formed in 2006. Members include; Nathan Winchell, Matthew Ellis, Tanner Morita, Dan McCall, Eric Gerard, Lance Taylor, Kyle Cooke, Todd Farr, Ian Vidovic. Discography includes; Here, the End (2007), The Everlasting Man (2008), Realis (2010), In Abstraction (2011).