Across The Sun - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Across the Sun is a Progressive Metal and Metalcore band from Portland , Oregon , founded in 2004. Members include; Brandon Davis, Sam oats, Shane "The Brain" Murray, Alan Ashcraft, John Malloy. Discography includes; 2006: This War (EP, self-publication), 2008: Storms Weathered (EP, self-published), 2009: Pestilence and Rapture (EP, Authentic Ink ), 2011: Before the Night Takes Us (Album, Metal Blade Records ).