Against All Authority - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Against All Authority was an American punk band, formed in Florida in 1992. Members have included Danny Lore, Joe Koontz, Spikey Goldbach, Jeremy Kaiser, Fin Leavell, Kris King, Macbeth Proenza, Tim Pagones, Tim Coats, Joey Jewkes, Jason Lederman, Alan V., Sid and Marcio. Discography includes: Above The Law 7" (1994), Less Than Jake/Against All Authority split 7" (1995), Destroy What Destroys You (1996), Reject (split 7" w/ Anti-Flag) (1996), -AAA- & The Pist split 7" (1996), All Fall Down (1998), Exchange split EP w/ The Criminals (1999), 24 Hour Roadside Resistance (2000), Nothing New for Trash Like You (2001), Against All Authority / Common Rider split (2005) and The Restoration of Chaos & Order (2006). Toured from 2000-2007.