Agony Scene - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Agony Scene is an American metal band from Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States. Members include; Mike Williams, Chris Emmons, Brian Hodges, Brent Masters, Chris Rye, Brian Stewart, Rod Burguiere, Matt Shannon, Ryan Folden, Matt Horwitz, Johnny Lloyd, Steven Kaye, Garrett Grover, Pete Webb. Discography includes; The Agony Scene, The Darkest Red, Get Damned. Tours include; Blackest Of The Black 2005, Dirty Black Summer, Miasma, Roadrunner Roadrage 2005, The Darkest Red.