Alien Ant Farm - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Alien Ant Farm is an American rock band that formed in Riverside, California, United States, in 1996. Members have included Dryden Mitchell, Terry Corso, Tim Peugh, Mike Cosgrove, Tye Zamora, Joe Hill and Alex Barreto. Discography includes: Greatest Hits (1999), Anthology (2001), Truant (2003), Up in the Attic (2006) and Always and Forever (2015). Tours include: ANTarchy in the USA, ANThology, ANTicipation, Big Night Out Tour, Make America Rock Again, May 2015 UK Tour, Raid the Nation 2001, Rock Allegiance Tour 2011, SnoCore 2002, Soundboy Killaz, Street Soldiers Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2001 and Vapor Transmission Tour.