American Me - Officially Licensed Merchandise

American Me is a metalcore band from Portland, Oregon whose music also featured elements of various genres of heavy metal and hip hop. Members have included Joeseph Manning, Duncan Allen, Tony Cornella, Tony Tataje, Aaron Marsh, Scott Walker, Brian Blade, Cameron Bledsoe and Ian Fike. Discography includes: Heat (2008), Siberian Nightmare Machine (2009), III (2012) and "Anti-Life Equation EP" (2017).