Authority Zero - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Authority Zero is an American punk rock band from Mesa, Arizona formed in 1994. Members include; Jason DeVore, Dan Aid, Mike Spero, Chris Dalley, Brandon Landelius, J. W. Gordon, Jerry Douglas, Bill Marcks, Dean Farmer, Zach Vogel, Jim Wilcox, Jeremy.... Show More Wood, Sean Sellers. Discography includes; A Passage in Time, Andiamo, 12:34, Stories of Survival, THe Tipping Point, Broadcasting to The NAtions. TOurs include; 12:34, Black Coffee & White Knuckles Tour, Broadcasting To The Nations Tour 2017, European Tour 2014, Punk Voter Tour, Rock Against Bush, Stories of Survival, Summer Sickness Tour, Summer Sickness Tour 2013, Swan, Vans Warped Tour 2002, Vans Warped Tour 2003, Vans Warped Tour 2004, Winter Tour 2015. Show Less