Autumn Offering - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Autumn Offering is an American metalcore band that formed in Daytona Beach, Florida in 1999. Members have included Matt McChesney, Tommy Church, Brain Sculley, Jesse Nunn, Carl Bensley, George Moore, Tony Cesaro, Matt Johnson, Nick Gelyon, Dennis Miller, Sean Robbins and Mike Poggione. Discography includes: Revelations of the Unsung (2004), Embrace the Gutter (2006), Fear Will Cast No Shadow (2007), Requiem (2009) and The Autumn Offering (2010). Tours include: Back to the Worm, Mayhem Festival 2008 and Revelations of the Unsung.