Before Their Eyes - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Before Their Eyes is an American post-hardcore band from Findlay, Ohio formed in 2006. Members include; Nick Moore, Anthony Damschroder, Jordan Disorbo, Brandon Rosiar, Jarrett Hottman, Jacob Bridges, James Arnold, Elliott Gruenberg, Brendan Zapp, James Nahorny, Cory Ridenour, Nathan Warren, Brandon Howard, Evan McKeever, Zach Baird. Discography includes; Before Their Eyes (2007), The Dawn of My Death (2008), Untouchable (2010), Redemption (2012), Midwest Modesty (2015). Tours include; Chiodos Reunion Tour, Revelation Generation.