Black Light Burns - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Black Light Burns is an American industrial rock band fronted by Wes Borland of Limp Bizkit. Members include; Wes Borland, Nick Annis, Dennis Sanders, Dylan Taylor, Danny Lohner, Josh Freese, Josh Eustis, Sean Fetterman, Marshall Kilpatric, Joe Letz. Discography includes; Cruel Melody, The Moment You Realize You're Going To Fall, Lotus Island. Tours include; Cruel Melody Tour, Demons on Tour, Demons On Tour 2009, Neon Reverb Festival.