Bleed The Dream - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Bleed the Dream is an American rock band from Southern California. Members include; Brandon Thomas, Dave Aguilera, Keith Thompson, Christian Rivera, Justin Posner, Scott Gottlieb, Mark Holmes, Tom Breyfogle. Discography includes; Built By Blood (Warcon 2005), Killer Inside (Warcon 2007). Tours include; Inward Scream (North American Leg), Taste of Chaos, Taste Of Chaos 2005, Vans Warped Tour 2004, Vans Warped Tour 2005.