Bowling For Soup - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Bowling For Soup is an American rock band originally formed in Wichita Falls, Texas, in 1994. Members have included Jaret Reddick, Chris Burney, Erik Chandler, Gary Wiseman and Lance Morrill. Discography includes: Bowling for Soup (1994), Rock on Honorable Ones!! (1998), Let's Do It for Johnny!! (2000), Drunk Enough to Dance (2002), A Hangover You Don't Deserve (2004), The Great Burrito Extortion Case (2006), Sorry for Partyin' (2009), Fishin' for Woos (2011), Lunch. Drunk. Love. (2013) and Drunk Dynasty (2016). Tours include: 2010 UK Acoustic Tour, An Acoustic Evening with Jaret and Erik, Bid Farewell Tour, Bowling for Soup Is Finally Legal Tour, Drunk Dynasty Tour, Drunk Enough to Dance, FallsFest, Farewell UK, Fishin' for Woos, How About Another Round Tour 2016, Just Can't Get Rid of Us, One Big Happy Tour, Party in Your Pants, Punkspring 2008, Sorry for Partyin' Tour, Sponsored by 7-11, Still Happy Tour, The Get Happy Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2003, Vans Warped Tour 2013, Vans Warped Tour 2014, Vans Warped Tour 2017 and WPLJ Summer Blast Off.