Brazil - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Brazil was a post-hardcore and progressive rock band from Indiana, USA. Members include; Jonathon Newby, Nic Newby, Aaron Smith, Eric Johnson, James Sefchek, Philip Williams. Discography includes; Brazil (Demo, Self-released, 2000), Dasein (EP, Fearless Records, 2002), A Hostage and the Meaning of Life (LP, Fearless Records, 2004), The Philosophy of Velocity (LP, Immortal Records, 2006).