Broken Hope - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Broken Hope is an American death metal band from Chicago, Illinois. Members include; Joe Ptacek, Jeremy Wagner, Brian Griffin, Ryan Stanek, Shaun Glass, Scott Creekmore, Dave Duff ,Ed Hughes, Sean Baxter, Larry DeMumbrum, Jeff Bumgardner, Duane Timlin. Discography includes; Swamped.... Show More in Gore (1991), The Bowels of Repugnance (1993), Repulsive Conception (1995), Loathing (1997), Grotesque Blessings (1999), Omen of Disease (2013), Mutilated and Assimilated (2017). Tours include; April Atrocity European Tour 2015, Carnival of Death, European Conspiracy Tour 2014, European Tour 2014, Grotesque Blessings, Hell on Earth Tour 2017, No Salvation Tour, North American Bowel Movement 1994, The Best in Brutallity. Show Less