Burnt By The Sun - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Burnt By The Sun was a band from New Jersey, United States, formed in November 1999. Members have included Mike Olender, John Adubato, Nick Hale, Dave Witte and Ted Patterson. Discography includes: Burnt by the Sun / Luddite Clone Split.... Show More (2000), Burnt by the Sun EP (2001), Soundtrack to the Personal Revolution (2002), The Perfect Is the Enemy of the Good (2003), Burnt By The Sun / Burst Split (2003), Live from the Relapse Contamination Festival (2004), Burnt by the Sun/Car Bomb Split (2007) and Heart of Darkness (2009). Toured from 2000-2011. Show Less