Catalepsy - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Catalepsy is an American deathcore band formed in 2004. To date they have had three releases - one EP, Godless, and two studio albums, Iniquity and Bleed. Members include; Andrew Carothers, Matt Sutton, Ben Sutton, Josh Anderson, Rick Norman, Rob Conover, Armando Cass, Benjamin Tucker, Nancy Michelle, Kevin Garcia, Charles Nikolet, Justin Grimes, Mike Burns, Danny Schwartz, Craig O'Reilly III, Sean Murphy, Pat Chummly, Mike Meeks, Tim Smith, Matt Selovers, John Stephan, Mike Cromwell, Rob Walden, Matt Browning. Discography includes; Iniquity (2008), Bleed (2011), Abomination of Desolation (unreleased) (2012). Tours include; Eulogy Metal Tour.